No.Membership U/S 21 of the ActNameDesignation
1Vice ChancellorDr. Bhadrayu VachharajaniChairperson
2Pro-Vice ChancellorDr. Vishal BhadaniVice Chairman
3RegistrarDr. Rajendra ChotaliaMember Secretary
4Directors/Deans of All Schoolsex-officioMember
5Heads of the Departmentsex-officioMember
6Chairpersons, All Board of Studiesex-officioMember
7One Member of Governing Body nominated by the PresidentDr. Mahendra ChotaliaMember
8One Member of Board of Management nominated by the PresidentDr. Sanjay ChaudhariMember
9Eminent Academician-1Prof. Hitesh BhattMember
10Eminent Academician-2Dr. Sunil SagarMember
11Eminent Academician-3Prof. D M VyasMember
12Advisor-1 to Lokbharati Nominated by the PresidentMr. Manoj SolankiMember
13Advisor-2 to Lokbharati Nominated by the PresidentDr. PK ShuklaMember
14Invited Eminent Person by the Vice ChancellorDr. Mansukh SallaMember